Holga

17 Aug

CDC

CDC2

CDC3

CDC4

Before crossing the United States to California in my long round-a-bout journey to Kingston, i purchased a Holga to document my travels. Christelle de Castro taught me how to trap light, shoot and play with my new toy. These are the images I took from her apartment the morning I left New York. More to come soon.

2 Responses to “Holga”

  1. lyyyyYYYYYYYYY August 17, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    youre sooooo cute! ugh miss u!

  2. christelle August 18, 2009 at 11:06 pm #

    awwww babbyyyyy!!!!!!!!!! 😦 😦 😦

    beautiful photos. quiet and gloomy. kinda sad like mine.

Leave a Reply

