Vybz Kartel, “Yuh Love”

31 Aug

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Maybe I slept on this single from Mixpak Records a little, but I’m posting it anyway since it strays from Vybz’s usual course. My friend Felipe described it as some “hipster Vybz” because it’s produced by Brooklyn’s Dre Skull, but, hey I’m not as big of a hater as SOME people and I can respect a good thing when I hear it. Also, check out the cute shirts!!! Felipe, I know you’re jelz now.

Picture 2

2 Responses to “Vybz Kartel, “Yuh Love””

  1. erin September 1, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    lets get the eHan’s daily outfit blog going.

    also, me and lenard decided you should just send your film over here to get developed.

    • Erin Hansen September 6, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

      Haha. Shorts/jeans tank top/tee, bangles. Done.

Leave a Reply

