Giants Riddim OCT09

13 Oct

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’ve made it back to the land of Curry Goat and Juici Patties after what felt like a blink of a trip to New York and sure enough a new riddim dropped while I was away getting my fill of chicken and waffles and Pabst Blue Ribbon. While my hunt for the entire Giants Riddim was unsuccessful (for free anyways) I did sweep up this Konshens bit and a track each from Vybz and Elephant Man which you can get here. Since Konshens’ “Winner” hit he’s had a decent mixtape and seven inch, both slept on, and I always welcome anything from him with open arms. In addition the Giants Riddim is suppose to also have a new track from Ding Dong who’s been stealing the airwaves as of late and whom I suspect will only get bigger and bigger after “Holiday.”

*(Ed. Note) The entire Giants Riddim is now available here

Leave a Reply

