World Premiere Riddim (Slept On)

15 Oct

chimney

My bad. I slept on this Chimney Records riddim, but truth be told last week when I went to download it alongside the Outbreak Riddim it wasn’t available in all it’s entirety. So now you can get it here. I’d also like to mention that this weekend is Hero’s weekend and there will be a truck load of parties happening pretty much everywhere on the island. I will be chilling in Ocho Rios at Frenchman and hopefully I’ll be able to get my camera working by then so, for God’s sake, I can finally start documenting my less debaucherous moments in JA.

Also my “select” choice from the World Premiere Riddim:

One Response to “World Premiere Riddim (Slept On)”

  1. Savannah October 17, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

